Fix: Filebrowser saving dialog size when maximized
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:05:02 +0000 (10:05 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
commit49db3f6bf10d4b3cabe5f722ff2dd480ce438af6
tree67f969c1c2a449443d2e46d2a39e2aa1cd73f6ea
parentf641c60530fbd8b79575685cfbdf332e673951b0
Fix: Filebrowser saving dialog size when maximized

Reviewed By: Severin

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6260
source/blender/editors/include/ED_fileselect.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/filesel.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c