Found another place where nproc can be used
authorLawrence D'Oliveiro <from-blender@geek-central.gen.nz>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 09:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 09:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit49e21f697840f8ab12b1d2c7e8be51b055bcbce3
treef2524e0ca1585b053c1e966ee9ce74893df30ea9
parent6045de2bf5a13066d10148ae558071f474aaf6ee
Found another place where nproc can be used

/proc/cpuinfo is a Linux-specific thing. Using GNU [[ http://www.gnu.org/software/coreutils/manual/html_node/nproc-invocation.html | nproc ]] should be more portable.

Reviewers: mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D377
GNUmakefile