Build Environment: install clang-format for macOS / Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit49e3f08815af17704e94c0e9eba0c6228a43972a
tree7d990e7e7bef3e2469e1787d349c528e533fe222
parent0bb0e07e6109fc474b8ff1a1d2422e40bd3bec40
Build Environment: install clang-format for macOS / Linux.

It's already there for Windows.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake