Further work to fix T38726: signal viewport to update when adding/removing render...
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:41:06 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit49e8cfd809fe578a20ef266469362b157620729c
tree8121226b6a88d22b9eefbd4b0e7fbf6b7e273aa8
parent3ca606ffc3a6ab94964a8891fb348ca12bf2daa9
Further work to fix T38726: signal viewport to update when adding/removing render layers.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D346
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c