Camera: change default f-stop from 5.6 to 2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit49efb7bdbe5643f0a24f045419e5f280ad5f5734
tree45f49ead8aa21fb8764b709c309d6e1ef892b38a
parentd2e139e44e0a3b70ae3b517c7b8f2449d3d1620c
Camera: change default f-stop from 5.6 to 2.8

This gives a more noticeable effect by default. Also fixes startup.blend not
having focus distance initialized correctly.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_cycles.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c