Proper fix for T54337
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:32:39 +0000 (06:32 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:36:16 +0000 (06:36 -0400)
commit49f77b0d83d1bbb45fff4588c6cbde40bc0e0109
tree97f9cd4be6c0f98e0e93f9e21abc256e92936af1
parent677d699645be41acb96f256a1e2088aa21e5e72b
Proper fix for T54337

Accidentally checked the wrong variable in fa01a1738bd1e3a6750ff.
intern/cycles/render/mesh_subdivision.cpp