Docs: doxy cleanup/minor edits
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 02:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 02:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +1000)
commit49f88326af63a0197299e217748ce1379b5a5830
treeb8f7c1e6d78081c14641db8c2797321ab0e3e0e8
parent1c626f823db0136317ee867dde0c778ab785070c
Docs: doxy cleanup/minor edits
doc/doxygen/doxygen.main.h
doc/doxygen/doxygen.source.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_editmesh.h
source/blender/bmesh/bmesh.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_walkers_impl.c
source/blender/editors/armature/reeb.h
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c