EditCurve: move selection into own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +1000)
commit4a328a76895c4f03b528b3c7e251475e76c68351
tree6a876d72be674294f63d3619b4464c4e8c262b0b
parentde6b4dc7f7f5e78ebfefdfe804218a69631d778e
EditCurve: move selection into own file
source/blender/editors/curve/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_intern.h
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_select.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/include/ED_curve.h