Cycles: add Displacement node.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit4a5ee1a5a2adc8032cf710357081d3a1e3fcad95
treee6da17d7fa18f7008ea8bfb0dd3ef9cd475c1a2c
parent2838cf0dfe6c8b435cc54881bf548e2bbb0096ae
Cycles: add Displacement node.

This converts object space height to world space displacement, to be
linked to the new vector displacement material output.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3015
16 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_displacement.osl [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_displace.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/nodes/NOD_shader.h
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_displacement.c [new file with mode: 0644]