Fix unreported: Presselection cycle not working in multiple meshes editing.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 16 May 2019 02:05:08 +0000 (23:05 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 16 May 2019 02:19:59 +0000 (23:19 -0300)
commit4a766732e63c9c705b264b8d433db53b74db98db
tree71f8bd5245337bda953f8a95ccfdcd9ea3ae2fb4
parent68c12c80e501803f88b62f5f6f0f6a56bb53f303
Fix unreported: Presselection cycle not working in multiple meshes editing.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c