Multi-View: Code cleanup
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:10:35 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
commit4a80c4faded742aeebc2852f23e210163a5759dc
tree713447b5839c973e307e0dbdd3350c3cce9f341f
parentf809eef968c997dc00ffccd10bb0b1221d66d05a
Multi-View: Code cleanup

I finally put the time into understanding what was going on here.
Basically RE_AcquireResultImage() produces RenderResults without
RenderViews. That will be fine for now since I'm planning to refactor
RenderResult soon.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c