Use PyThreadState_GetDict, avoid Python internals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 02:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +1000)
commit4aad17c622dae537e9d59fee7ee95c211d596b34
tree1f63377ee9d720ffe2937077a666272f490f1e86
parent02b789642310f55845ef4e7facc7c2659815bb25
Use PyThreadState_GetDict, avoid Python internals

Works around problems caused by exposing Py internals (Py_BUILD_CORE).

- Build error with GCC, Py3.6 & OpenMP
- Linking error on MSVC
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.c