Experimental fix for "random large dots" bug when using a stylus
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 04:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:05:10 +0000 (03:05 +1300)
commit4ab58837667c990baeddea2e9d722c3203743c9c
treebd66ebdd759d878011445d12e8ab6ce9606b6f8f
parent49052c61f8326c11bc733a040372481ea1d7438b
Experimental fix for "random large dots" bug when using a stylus

Since I don't have a (pressure sensitive) tablet handy, I can't really test this
out, but apparently there is a bug which currently exists with the following description:
  "Small Dots, when you do just one click a single GP dot is created, it´s fine but don't recognize the pen pressure, always the maximum value of thickness, and
    It´s so easy create dots accidentally (even when you use the eraser, this dots appear spontaneously) and you start to have big screen-size-constant dots beside of you fine lines."

This commit just shuffles around the order of things a bit so that some of the misfiring
events might get skipped instead.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c