Cleanup: clnor code: more 'do not use same varname for two different things'.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit4b068c4d6f960e0a4da7e252c1d69743e282362f
tree7a9ebb4511199fa9032d47e3d13b602610b9cb09
parente83b9cde1a6caeb4468f12d68632df0d0e4e8ae7
Cleanup: clnor code: more 'do not use same varname for two different things'.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c