Remote unecessary call to ces_type->callback
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit4b190e312f251d9e519c84af1dc5c65f3ab3a4fd
tree8eebf45884bd760039de2365a168053f549a7e09
parent722451e146d08c1db44ee1265518795684831184
Remote unecessary call to ces_type->callback
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c