Fix T37847: some buttons displayed too wide in multi-column menus.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit4b206af1c966119f5ce7b0ccf7f9d681a9032f7a
tree8a0e78ab1cc6ba5e1deacfd0363c125ee88ecdd6
parent3f2f7091d62875844300f9b63bb69734369abd23
Fix T37847: some buttons displayed too wide in multi-column menus.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c