Fix T59925: Crash when adding any generative modifier on a curve with more than one...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit4b2198a96ac368fa5f2a353c7c148e015246cccf
tree83022fa82cafcb6c80557f8f7f301a27b21f8dc7
parent255ab75eb3af6e1e56e68c5abf09970a59d980e5
Fix T59925: Crash when adding any generative modifier on a curve with more than one material.

Am not totally convinced that generating meshes without fully valid
material info is a good thing, but this seems to be rather common in our
code base (in both mesh editing and convert-to-mesh cases).

So for now, duplicated code in mesh eval finalization to main displist
creation/eval function, synchronizing mat data at the end of modifiers
stack eval, if needed.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c