Fix T57351: Deform modifiers skipped in editmode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 03:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 03:48:17 +0000 (14:48 +1100)
commit4b2b8a0c3fdcd190cf91b304239a73e4c4fca80c
treecfb42e581880c0e3f6a1eb3b89a4dc76c73d6676
parent175326fed75a829b2ded759c31e915a3f2deba95
Fix T57351: Deform modifiers skipped in editmode
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_conv.c