GP: Add Fill keyframe if active not equal to CFRA
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit4b486eaec9763108fd471b7705133c45116df966
tree60c81593aae709eef8a49cd6bb04ae588af0ec1a
parentbd5394f6c0bec4eb969aa8bd24b072d7dd9ab04d
GP: Add Fill keyframe if active not equal to CFRA

When fill a stroke if the fill layer hasn't keyframe, the fill is wrong because previous fill shape hide area to fill.

Now, if the keyframe is missing in the active layer for the current frame, a new frame is added.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_fill.c