Fix T58975: "@=" operator silently fails
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +1100)
commit4b545d1bbf4363675ecdce4e886377b4dd848442
tree77cc02a6ba4938be2ffab4841e55eca041afdca4
parent3e311fdcd17602ca74a332fda24ee43f89e7ecd2
Fix T58975: "@=" operator silently fails

D4083 by @artfunkel
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c