GPencil: Fix segment fault when use F3 search menu.
authorAuthor Name <email@address.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit4b6a4b5bc25bce10367dffadf7718e373f81f299
treea46f175c3f7ede4862b47cb30b1a0ca80f4a6deb
parent127ad4fa4a3f7f1037c654288acbe32d4267fe9a
GPencil: Fix segment fault when use F3 search menu.

Author of the patch: Robert Guetzkow (@rjg)
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c