Fix T58448: Cloth presets fails to load due to missing attribute structural_stiffness.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:45:17 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit4b8b3692188bcbc71d2af7eccd891d679cfeab83
treed65b6f936a23b0ea4df9e9e7ce8493bc79f3ebf4
parent65779b022dc14e4dff107e925817968fc93570f1
Fix T58448: Cloth presets fails to load due to missing attribute structural_stiffness.

Presets were not updated when parameter were changed in rBe3d31b8dfbdc.

Note that will also check on generating more resistent py code for that
kind of presets, since that will also affect any custom preset made by
users...
release/scripts/presets/cloth/cotton.py
release/scripts/presets/cloth/denim.py
release/scripts/presets/cloth/leather.py
release/scripts/presets/cloth/rubber.py
release/scripts/presets/cloth/silk.py