RNA API: reuse property lookups
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +1100)
commit4bb331dfd5f3d9a42140e8f12bb917c525eeb529
tree90107388131cad0c65ef19887406dacb93c11a83
parent691cb61835dcf8964cb1e6110a4d369665fa1f21
RNA API: reuse property lookups
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filesel.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c