Code Cleanup: Use bool instead of int for "setactive" param
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:22:16 +0000 (02:22 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:45:36 +0000 (02:45 +1300)
commit4bc070a5193f927551a7c2aebb8c6306308bee4e
treef0bf1ff31f20d191ac91c147ac1671a59cc2d8fc
parent3419ffdf498cd5ba27433bd64d9da3939a4b13d2
Code Cleanup: Use bool instead of int for "setactive" param
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c