Cycles: Fix wrong particles min/max calculation for point density
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0500)
commit4c09f47a994663a5d465de5ff75eb11bb654a99c
treeee6bb08e159908e3dcdfddfdbbadb15cd7aab640
parentfc97204742d348797c7f16a44978bb7e756af473
Cycles: Fix wrong particles min/max calculation for point density

Solves wrong object mapping reported in T46301.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pointdensity.c