Cleanup: add 'if 0' comment why code is repeated
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit4c11e5731664c70c126a89b3fcc147004cc0b825
treef6b7c01711334328fbc8cb2b54bfa570877c8ac2
parentf41ab375f38b0f828701f846fe33ec1d8ebd320e
Cleanup: add 'if 0' comment why code is repeated

Avoid potentially adding back the problem in the future.
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom.glsl