Add "Gravitation" option to "Force" type force fields
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:03 +0000 (19:00 -0300)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:23:39 +0000 (19:23 -0300)
commit4c164487bc15854834577f2867623a83db75ed60
tree43088b4c23c55aed38ea7f34c9caf743926a05c4
parent29859d0d5e6c0365fc86570fc235120314c6a9a4
Add "Gravitation" option to "Force" type force fields

This adds an option to force fields of type "Force", which enables the
simulation of gravitational behavior (dist^-2 falloff).

Patch by @AndreasE

Reviewers: #physics, LucaRood, mont29

Reviewed By: #physics, LucaRood, mont29

Tags: #physics

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2389
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c