Cycles: Add overall timing log to SVNShaderManager
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit4c1d40d87ea2243e9f17d21ab250e8d5c74ccbc5
tree74e02f6288ba4ba529028915f19564df50346d46
parentff1ba0861d8c379112029796f5830caf45c66fc2
Cycles: Add overall timing log to SVNShaderManager
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp