UI: split ui_popup_menu_memory into get/set functions and store as uint
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +1100)
commit4c21e2b3825ef21e29f179584109a7974a185f3d
tree3f3b990acedfd0d69119e51931d2517fea469868
parentd4c87f2f79b674963a73ceee154226a1cd6d2acc
UI: split ui_popup_menu_memory into get/set functions and store as uint
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c