Fix T57878: 2.8 Opening project in Blender Crashes.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit4c2a3b47014c086ad2856524ee3d542d5ba1d245
tree50e5984b728cbbcb9e9ea8d8c7b73a97c82fa3c1
parent3cc0eb36c3c05ac2661e2fac04c51db1bf0082b9
Fix T57878: 2.8 Opening project in Blender Crashes.

Crash was due to some modifier trying to access the editmesh of its
target just after loading, when that editmesh has not yet been
re-created...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c