Add ctrl-click rename to most lists in Blender UI and templates/examples.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:54:32 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit4c52e737df39e538d3b41a232035a4a1e240505d
tree3381fcad45e1749524289cc10f597af5419fafc8
parent500934690791acca431782c1e59f8f4671c0e03e
Add ctrl-click rename to most lists in Blender UI and templates/examples.

Notes:
* Did not touch to addons, that's up to the authors. ;)
* Did not removed any "name" field below lists. We might want to do this in some cases (less UI clutter), but probably not always, so will let maintainers of the related areas decide here.
13 files changed:
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.UIList.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.UIList.2.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_mesh.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_mask_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_dynamicpaint.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render_layer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/templates_py/ui_list_simple.py