PyAPI: extend Menu.path_menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +1100)
commit4c5374d46ae1972840bd9ea2eb0f74352e2bc3f4
tree4e43d69881e84a9632899b5085bacfeef7c5059d
parent810982a95c950610fe10b6d17f919c8eed91782f
PyAPI: extend Menu.path_menu

- Add optional 'display_name' callback
  so callers can construct own names.
- Add optional 'prop_filepath' argument
  (for operators that don't use "filepath").
- Add doc-string.
- Use keyword only arguments.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py