OpenGL: pull glBegin/End out of loops
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 06:03:15 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:52:11 +0000 (02:52 -0500)
commit4c6836401e9766c9398de2f461663b50d1f49f71
treeb329a616f1a934b9d20eadd641f2ba5984443b62
parent017c45b966eccef9902154362d1c2aef661d0622
OpenGL: pull glBegin/End out of loops

When drawing 2D grid and 3D axes.
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c