Fix missing panels in texture properties with image texture.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit4ca298309620c65e390ccb52e5921bddfd69c31e
tree6c2ae39e55bcbb0d43688f8767c91904ed947140
parentcfe2c3213f4721f5cc04305308132fefd1f4d112
Fix missing panels in texture properties with image texture.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py