Fixes for proxies color space
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:27:16 +0000 (17:27 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0600)
commit4ce7d5cb79e23c4b28b1f1afe11fa066f3a5ea9c
tree973e72317b1f1af5f508b6ca82a8eca9dab8bac8
parent68ef6797b2fc2d2e37f59f6aae0d57b4ce8cc4bc
Fixes for proxies color space

Basically proxy colorspace didn't work well enough.

It is still a bit weird and mainly:

- Proxies for image sequences are built in the image color space.

- Proxies for movies are built in the movie color space.

This could be unified but would need some work in proxy build
to make it not just pipe frames from one FFmpeg context to
another but also apply OCIO on it.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/movieclip.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/indexer.c