Cycles: Split path initialization into own kernel
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 06:05:55 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:30:43 +0000 (01:30 -0500)
commit4cf501b83557ed5d64dbd2ddb13e1e8c5add88f5
tree9f142597016bae22e73137aeeaf4d8107af3d8c8
parent5b8f1c8d342274e08d1a489b655ca4138eb1c5fc
Cycles: Split path initialization into own kernel

This makes it easier to initialize things correctly in the data_init kernel
before they are needed by path tracing.
intern/cycles/device/device_split_kernel.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_split_kernel.h
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu_impl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cuda/kernel_split.cu
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/opencl/kernel_path_init.cl [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_data_init.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_path_init.h [new file with mode: 0644]