Aduaspace: fixing playback in the game engine.
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit4cf92c48311086df2b68583cc50f4980d39ab448
treeef0461e58b1d6b24aa631e068c46fb3b7539b6b0
parent559e1434d847681a4e72144489b68fee650ab9a8
Aduaspace: fixing playback in the game engine.
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_C-API.cpp
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_C-API.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_SoundActuator.cpp