Alembic export: fixed flattened dupligroup import
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit4d117f2fd2438989d90b40f38d2ca1625be9e6e0
tree9d0d1db07312321d406b8bf9f3db27a1739f27f5
parent78b5d66af8e29ddfd234fb07bd36be785702901e
Alembic export: fixed flattened dupligroup import
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.h