Cycles Standalone: Fix building after microdisp changes
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:06:43 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit4d1bf1472ec6306bc405dc6ff322928e5cab6241
treef5d1390c7cffe55cb5b6502db5878a9a17884cd1
parent82e65abfef34ea422299c0a40a6dab84813db556
Cycles Standalone: Fix building after microdisp changes
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp