String drawing function for the "simdebug" utilities.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit4d5cd638ffba6854bfcee2ee7eb836f446b087ca
tree9e3101018c85e10d3ee1a1029ccc0c7b9314a57d
parentbd42987399f1e2decf259cce21a91e39c7a0a50d
String drawing function for the "simdebug" utilities.

Simple string drawing API for debug drawing, in addition to basic primitives.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_effect.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawsimdebug.c