Fix T66332: Move gizmo stays in place when vertex is deleted
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 17:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit4d6172044c0c132808dc782a7f1fc04e085b8e64
treed01b23e6121482ba55c2cfe83ee123446830a2cd
parent2866c742080d455df2b28d2f25ed6aa78ef03565
Fix T66332: Move gizmo stays in place when vertex is deleted

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T66332

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5177
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c