Cleanup: use const
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +1000)
commit4d85396fe4f7e3a870fb844b5207179f7dd03eb2
treea253707c4af8fee09da0027c8403dca16ed0c7a7
parentb0bbb5f34f414e4759222a0c1a6fb9e324898235
Cleanup: use const

Also use assert w/ rotate_m4.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_dial.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_dial.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c