Utility to enter sculpt mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 08:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 08:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +1100)
commit4d86a432da19826ca28f26af30b24edf18e53553
tree0a219a2a473cfaa72d728d61e998ad2d25692cc8
parentb5b5260464fbba81610f26d4e04e5aedeef8cfd6
Utility to enter sculpt mode
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c