Fix T52483: Fill is incorrect for interpolated strokes
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit4d8e3b649ba8601acb17297ef5f671a097cb17b5
tree61384f2fdce9154663501ff5fe951add1f876cb4
parent9f40153094bc72c0c4372893f20f9d2aace17049
Fix T52483: Fill is incorrect for interpolated strokes

The recalc flag must be enabled for new interpolated strokes.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_interpolate.c