Depsgraph: Fix crash deleting bones in armature edit mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit4d9562a3ae34e038b178043446c8e82f2dbd1dbd
treeb3bdab0589c5dee755789d1dc9bb9a2b0078de5b
parent18be39ff17e995ab09bd9eef2b842f66f5270e37
Depsgraph: Fix crash deleting bones in armature edit mode

For the new dependency graph we have to rebuild graph when
bones "topology" are changing.
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c