BLI_math: use fallback for compatible quaternion calculation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +1100)
commit4db7842a72cc2f9cdca31c08d45c703ad8519dc0
treee99ef8ecd1f5e64a7e20329b0b5b574b81138d35
parent40e85a603c982b96fef51212deb086f6ddb73407
BLI_math: use fallback for compatible quaternion calculation

Copy the new value when the compatible quaternion isn't usable.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c