GPencil: Add option to mix color with texture
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit4dce18fb51f17269161d1c2a16571502b97a860b
tree1479ee2f358ff688c4b4da79832da566930fdfca
parent4439e5d0ba3ffde3841ec44405a9bcaf800be279
GPencil: Add option to mix color with texture

This was already supported in Fill, but not in Strokes. This adds more artistic options when use textured strokes.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.h
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_point_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_frag.glsl
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c