UI: enum property menus now expand down, consistent with other menus.
authorMikhail Rachinskiy <alm>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit4dd575e5ab55e153f8b745360bed6a9e065ae899
treef801dc6885c5cf62f171b6c57baf46b076cbffe7
parentd6b5ee99fed2d579f0b561e98cf5eaca4304fea6
UI: enum property menus now expand down, consistent with other menus.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4359
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c