Fix T66919: Force field does not affect particles
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit4ddc7e8d1b2c22463d4d181d8bb3bb9bb17b1b35
tree98dc6a2958f593bbfd32765f7f1985236838852f
parentc722c5204f55105d725de8358e5d83e09c6d5fd9
Fix T66919: Force field does not affect particles

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T66919

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5275
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc