Add number and memory size formatting throughout the UI
authorDiego Gangl <dnicolas@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit4dee702332abee23086dc0d26e79f014a27a3bb3
tree62b8ee59ec03fe8585edd0bf47eeec2fa306a914
parent9dca74f0e5f44463f82a46f417a12cf970b51179
Add number and memory size formatting throughout the UI

This commit adds number formatting (thousands separator) to the baking panel. It also adds a new function to format memory sizes (KB/GB/etc) and applies it to the baking panel and scene stats. The new function is unit tested.

Reviewers: Severin
Tags: #user_interface
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1248
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pointcache.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_string_test.cc